02 / 10

Golden Scores.Rachmaninov

Tchaikovsky Concert Hall
7 p.m.

Golden Scores

State Symphonу Capella of Russia
Conductor – Valery Polyansky
Vladimir Ovchinnikov (piano)

Concerto No. 1 for Piano and Orchestra in F-sharp minor, Op. 1 
Spring Cantata for Baritone, Choir and Orchestra, Op. 20 
Symphony No. 1 in D minor, Op. 13